Home
Pricing
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Memorials

Freck Funeral Chapel
1155 S. Wynn Road
Oregon, Ohio 43616
Tel: 419-693-9304

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donna L. Crane Thu July 31, 2014
Leonard Howard LaFountaine Sun July 27, 2014
Daniel James Roberts Sat July 26, 2014
Leonard Joseph Scheuer Wed July 23, 2014
Jack A. Goulet Sat July 19, 2014
Jean M. (Coehrs) Sanislo Thu July 17, 2014
Federico "Fred" S. Florez Tue July 15, 2014
Dillard JD Cooper Sat July 12, 2014
Jesse J. Offenburg Fri July 11, 2014
Harold E. Bassler Wed July 09, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Freck Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |